The Access Rock Show for 18th – 21st February 2022

Ty Tabor returns with new single.

On this week’s edition of The Access Rock Show, Alex Figgis will be playing new music by Ty Tabor, Von Hertzen Brothers and Tremonti, as well as a Blast From The Past courtesy of Pantera.

Let music do the talking here from 11pm on Access! Repeated Saturday-Monday at the same time.

The playlist for the show is printed below.

Artist – Title

Tremonti – A World Away
Guns N’ Roses – Hard Skool
Theocracy – Stir the Embers
Magnum – The Present Not The Past
Skillet – Beyond Incredible
Muse – Won’t Stand Down
Impending Doom – Satanic Panic
Pantera – The Sleep
Joe Satriani – Sahara
Ty Tabor – Sister Genocide
Tangerine Dream – Raum (Single edit)
Von Hertzen Brothers – All Of A Sudden You’re Gone

More Posts for Show: Alex Figgis - Weekend Evenings
Scroll to Top