The Access Rock Show for 19th – 22nd March 2021

Aerosmith‘s insightful social commentary is aired tonight.

In this week’s edition of the show, Alex will be playing music by AC/DC, Black Country Communion, Circle Of Dust and Talons, and two more Blasts From the Past: ‘Hunters Of Doom’ by Trouble, and Aerosmith‘s ‘Living On The Edge’.

Let music do the talking here from 11pm on Access! Repeated Sat-Mon at the same time.

The playlist for the show is printed below.

Artist – Title

Chevelle – Peach
Fireflight – Bang Bang
Circle Of Dust – Contagion
Arena – Paradise of Thieves
Bride – Here Is Your God
Aerosmith – Living On The Edge
Black Country Communion – Over My Head
AC/DC – Code Red
Evanescence – Yeah, Right
Unleash The Archers – Through Stars
Ty Tabor – Freight Train
Trouble – Hunters Of Doom
Talons – Over and Again

More Posts for Show: Alex Figgis - Weekend Evenings
Scroll to Top