The Access Rock Show for 21st – 24th January 2022

New music by former Rush guitarist Alex Lifeson‘s new band, Envy Of None.

On this week’s edition of The Access Rock Show, Alex Figgis will be playing new music by Envy Of None, Mastodon, and The Letter Black, as well as a Blast From The Past courtesy of Blindside.

Let music do the talking here from 11pm on Access! Repeated Saturday-Monday at the same time.

The playlist for the show is printed below.

Artist – Title

Scott Stapp – Purpose For Pain
The Letter Black – Born For This
Alice Cooper – Wonderful World
Skillet – Standing In The Storm
Envy Of None – Liar
Blindside – Pitiful
Voivod – Paranormalium
AC/DC – Through The Mists of Time
Magnum – No Steppin’ Stones
Wolves At The Gate – Shadows
Beartooth – Below
Mastodon – The Crux
Psychotic Waltz – Season Of The Swarm
Unleash The Archers – Through Stars

More Posts for Show: Alex Figgis - Weekend Evenings
Scroll to Top