The Access Rock Show for 24th – 27th June 2022

Queensryche drop new single today.

On this week’s edition of The Access Rock Show, Alex Figgis will be playing new music by Queensryche, Journey, Muse and In Flames as well as a Blast From The Past courtesy of Uriah Heep.

Let music do the talking here from 11pm on Access! Repeated Saturday-Monday at the same time.

The playlist for the show is printed below.

Artist – Title

Northlane – Is This A Test?
Cofessions Of A Traitor – Peacekeeper
The Letter Black – Kiss Of Death
Muse – Will Of The People
Korn – Worst Is On Its Way
Journey – You Got The Best Of Me
AC/DC – Systems Down
Saxon – Black Is The Night
Queensryche – In Extremis
Uriah Heep – Traveller In Time
In Flames – State Of Slow Decay
The Devil Wears Prada – Watchtower
Demon Hunter – Freedom Is Dead
Porcupine Tree – Of The New Day
Everything In Slow Motion – Runaway

More Posts for Show: Alex Figgis - Weekend Evenings
Scroll to Top