The Access Playlist – New Music – 16th June 2021

Another six songs added on the Access playlist from today! Twenty One Pilots and X Ambassadors make welcome returns with new songs plus there’s more Scandi-Pop from Sigrid. There’s new dance tunes from Calvin Harris, Jonas Blue and Topic.

As usual, we’ve listed our new songs below with links to download/preview them from iTunes and Amazon. Enjoy!

  • Saturday – Twenty One Pilots
  • Hear Me Say – Jonas Blue And Leon
  • Mirror – Sigrid
  • By Your Side – Calvin Harris Ft. Tom Grennan
  • Chain My Heart – Topic And Bebe Rexha
  • My Own Monster – X Ambassadors

N.B. If you can’t see the links to iTunes and Amazon and you are using an ad-blocker, add us to your ‘white-list’ and then they should work fine.

Playlist Adds 16th June 2021


Scroll to Top