New Songs on The Access Playlist – 19th Feb 2019

Some more songs added to the playlist that have been released over the last couple of weeks. There’s pop from Drug and Borgeous And Jordyn Jones,
new music from Florence And The Machine and dance from Oliver Heldens And Lenno.  As usual here’s the complete list with links to download/preview them from iTunes and Amazon below.

  • Leave – Borgeous And Jordyn Jones
  • Moderation – Florence And The Machine
  • Drug – Simple Creatures
  • This Groove – Oliver Heldens And Lenno  

N.B. If you can’t see the links to iTunes and Amazon and you are using an ad-blocker, add us to your ‘white-list’ and then they should work fine.

Playlist Adds 19th Feb 2019


Scroll to Top