New Songs On The Access Playlist 8th February 2023

Another quick update on some of the songs that we’ve been adding in recent weeks. This includes Sam Ryder‘s collaboration with Sigala and David Guetta. Lewis Capaldi’s brilliant Pointless and a new song from veteran CCM outfit DC Talk.

As ever, we’ve listed our new songs below with links to download/preview them from Apple Music and Amazon. Enjoy!

  • Samm Henshaw – Chicken Wings
  • DC Talk – Space
  • Sigala, David Guetta and Sam Ryder – Living Without You
  • Lewis Capaldi – Pointless
  • Alec Benjamin – Paper Crown
  • Dr Jaymz – All To You

N.B. If you can’t see the links to iTunes and Amazon and you are using an ad-blocker, select the option to ‘Always Pause’ on our site/add us to your ‘white-list’ and then they should work fine.

Playlist Adds 8th February 2023

Apple Music

Scroll to Top