New Songs on The Access Playlist – 3rd April 2019

Five new songs added to the playlist this week including the new hit from Jesse Glynne, dance from Whethan x Bearson and Indie Pop from Suzi Island.

As usual here’s the complete list with links to download/preview them from iTunes and Amazon below.

  • No One – Jess Glynne
  • One Day Ft Rozes –  Sam Feldt and Yves V
  • Show Me The Way – Suzi Island
  • Win You Over Feat. SOAK – Whethan x Bearson
  • All You Need To Know Feat. Calle Lehmann – Gryffin and Slander

N.B. If you can’t see the links to iTunes and Amazon and you are using an ad-blocker, add us to your ‘white-list’ and then they should work fine.

Playlist Adds 12th Mar 2019


Scroll to Top