The Access Rock Show for 20th – 23rd May 2022

Celebrating new music from John Elefante.

On this week’s edition of The Access Rock Show, Alex Figgis will be playing new music by John Elefante, Dance With The Dead, and Star One as well as a Blast From The Past courtesy of PFR.

Let music do the talking here from 11pm on Access! Repeated Saturday-Monday at the same time.

The playlist for the show is printed below.

Artist – Title

The Tea Party – Black River
GFM – Framing My Perception
Cleanbreak – Coming Home
PFR – Pour Me Out
Dance With The Dead – Wyrm Of Doom
Northlane – Is This A Test?
Envy Of None – Liar
Cofessions Of A Traitor – Peacekeeper
Mastodon – Peace and Tranquility
Star One – Fate Of Man
Saxon – Black Is The Night
Def Leppard – Take What You Want
Ty Tabor – Leaves Falling Down
John Elefante – Stronger Now

More Posts for Show: Alex Figgis - Weekend Evenings
Scroll to Top