New Songs on The Access Playlist – 24th July 2018

So much good new music out at the moment that we have struggled to fit it all on this week. (In fact we may have two lots of songs added, there’s that much good material out there at the moment.) We’ve restricted ourselves to six new songs making their way onto the Access playlist.  Featuring new songs from Muse and Imagine Dragons and some epic dance tunes from SilkCity and Willy William. Plus tere is a debut on Access for Spring King and Steve’s Track of the Week from last week, Joy from For King And Country also makes the grade.  

Here’s the complete list of our tracks added with links to download/preview them from iTunes and Amazon. 

  • Joy – For King And Country
  • Natural  – Imagine Dragons
  • Something Human – Muse
  • Feel About You – SilkCity
  • The Hum – Spring King
  • La La La – Willy William*

N.B. If you can’t see the links to iTunes and Amazon and you are using an ad-blocker, add us to your ‘white-list’ and then they should work fine.


*Not currently available via Amazon.

Scroll to Top