New Songs on The Access Playlist – 6th June 2019

Three new songs hitting the playlist this week majoring on the worlds of Dance and Hip Hop. Jax Jones has a new song our featuring the vocals of Jess Glynne and Sigala also has a new track released, a collaboration with Becky Hill. We’ve also got Hip Hop from the US from rapper Peabod.

As usual here’s the complete list with links to download/preview them from iTunes and Amazon below.

  • Wish You Well – Sigala and Becky Hill
  • One Touch – Jess Glynne and Jax Jones
  • Hoodie – Peabod 

N.B. If you can’t see the links to iTunes and Amazon and you are using an ad-blocker, add us to your ‘white-list’ and then they should work fine.

Playlist Adds 6th June 2019


Scroll to Top