The Access Rock Show for 11th – 14th February 2022

Magnum seek to live in the present, not the past.

On this week’s edition of The Access Rock Show, Alex Figgis will be playing new music by Magnum, and Skillet, as well as a Blast From The Past courtesy of Rush.

Let music do the talking here from 11pm on Access! Repeated Saturday-Monday at the same time.

The playlist for the show is printed below.

Artist – Title

Rush – Limelight
Magnum – The Present Not The Past
Muse – Won’t Stand Down
Norma Jean – [Mind Over Mind]
Impending Doom – Satanic Panic
Teramaze – Ticket To The Next Apocalypse
Wolves At The Gate – Voice In The Violence
dUg Pinnick – The Poison
Skillet – Beyond Incredible
Tangerine Dream – Raum (Single edit)
Baltic Fleet – March Of The Saxons
Envy Of None – Liar
Joe Satriani – Sahara

More Posts for Show: Alex Figgis - Weekend Evenings
Scroll to Top